Make a Referral

To make a referral or to get your child on the waitlist, please find the appropriate contact using the list below:

Northwood Outpatient Services

Amy Fullerton, MSEd., LPCC
Outpatient Services Supervisor
Northwood Children’s Services
714 W. College Street
Duluth, MN 55811
afullerton@northwoodchildren.org
218-216-8316 Direct
218-213-8602 Cell
218-728-7181 Community Services Building

Intensive Day Treatment

Amanda Ross
Intensive Day Treatment Program
Merritt Creek Academy
4000 W. 9th Street
Duluth, MN 55807
(218) 625-2673
aross@northwoodchildren.org

Jessica Jacobson
Intensive Day Treatment Program
Chester Creek Academy
714 W. College Street
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 728-7198
jkjacobson@northwoodchildren.org

School-based Intensive Day Treatment

Dawn Peterson
Director of Community Services
Main Campus
714 W College Street
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 216-8359
dpeterson@northwoodchildren.org

Little Learner’s Enrichment Center

Jessica Jacobson
Intensive Day Treatment Program
Chester Creek Academy
714 W. College Street
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 728-7198
jkjacobson@northwoodchildren.org

Therapeutic & Corporate Foster Care

Larry Pajari
Chief Operations Officer
Northwood Children’s Services
West Campus
4000 W. 9th Street
Duluth, MN 55807
lpajari@northwoodchildren.org

Diagnostic & Assessment Center

Rick Lelonek
Admissions Coordinator
Northwood Children’s Services
4000 W. 9th Street
Duluth, MN 55807
(218) 728-7164
rlelonek@northwoodchildren.org

Residential Treatment &

Psychiatric Residential Treatment

Rick Lelonek
Admissions Coordinator
Northwood Children’s Services
4000 W. 9th Street
Duluth, MN 55807
(218) 728-7164
rlelonek@northwoodchildren.org

Your contrubtion helps. Find out the many ways that you can support young lives.

Give Now

Currently seeking individuals who want to make a positive impact on young lives.

Join Our Team